Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Crystal Wilson

Crystal Wilson

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Crystal Wilson
"Called to add a car to my policy today and Joy Breach helped ke to add the policy, walked me through the steps to sign the documents, and answered all questions that I had today. Been a few years since I added a vehicle so wanted to make sure I was doing everything right. She was very patient and helpful. Have had StateFarm since 2019 and a great insurance company to be insured."
Profile photo of Lauren Trimmer

Lauren Trimmer

January 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lauren Trimmer
"Worked with Jen, she was fantastic. Extremely fast in adding my son to my policy. Answered all our questions. Highly recommended her for any of your insurance needs ."
Profile photo of Harry Shriner

Harry Shriner

January 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Harry Shriner
"My claim was taken care of fast and everyone was very helpful with what was going on and I think Joy was the lady that handled my case"
Profile photo of Maryellen Fisher

Maryellen Fisher

January 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Maryellen Fisher
"Lindsey is awesome. So pleasant and helpful Thank you"
Profile photo of Hello Hello

Hello Hello

September 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Hello Hello
"I had a great experience with this office. After 25 years with the same car insurance company I decided to shop around and Dom was quick with getting me a quote, answer my questions and was able to save me money while having the same coverage."
Profile photo of Stephanie Vorodi

Stephanie Vorodi

July 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Stephanie Vorodi
"Great group of people I always had state farm igive them 5 stars Always there to help and staff are great to deal with thank you"
Profile photo of Donald McNear

Donald McNear

July 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Donald McNear
"Very good customer service and reasonable rates for home and auto insurance."
Profile photo of Allen Melley

Allen Melley

April 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Allen Melley
"Very helpful associates. Smooth transactions."
Profile photo of ashleigh matter

ashleigh matter

March 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by ashleigh matter
"My car was fixed and out of the shop within 2 weeks. I was told a minimum of 6 weeks. State Farm was very nice and easy to deal with and answered all of my questions!"
Profile photo of Kathy Bender

Kathy Bender

March 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kathy Bender
"Very friendly and helpful."
Profile photo of Juan Lopez

Juan Lopez

March 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Juan Lopez
"Dom Francis made it so easy to transition to State Farm. He help get auto n home insurance for about the same rate I was paying the other company for just car insurance. Definitely recommend his services."
Profile photo of Ashley

Ashley

March 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ashley
"Jen, Bret & Dom are awesome to work with, very helpful and responsive when needed. Recommend to all!"
Profile photo of Kileigh Hess

Kileigh Hess

March 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kileigh Hess
"Dom was so helpful, and prompt getting us switched over to StateFarm . The process was seamless and got us the coverage we needed and more! Very pleased with our experience and would recommend, Dom/ Josh Shoop office to anyone!"
Profile photo of Tara Bonte

Tara Bonte

March 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tara Bonte
"Super friendly and helpful"
Profile photo of Zach Reynolds

Zach Reynolds

February 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Zach Reynolds
"This agency has great employees that care about the customers they provide for. They provide excellent service and understanding throughout the entire process. From top down it would be hard to find a better agency. Bret Hain is a stand up guy who goes above and beyond the scope of duty to make the insurance process easy and reliable. Would highly recommend using Josh Shoop-State Farm Insurance Agency for all your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Stacey Kipp

Stacey Kipp

February 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Stacey Kipp
"Josh Shoop I love having you as my insurance agent you're very personable and helpful thank you"
Profile photo of Rachel Kessler

Rachel Kessler

January 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rachel Kessler
"The best insurance company I have worked with. Bret is always available to answer questions and prioritizes customer needs. I felt the process was easy, and ultimately handled by the team. It was effortless on my end, which was so nice!"
Profile photo of Pam Livengood

Pam Livengood

January 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Pam Livengood
"You guys are always on top of things. Can always take care of quotes & answers daily."
Profile photo of Louise Rebman-Metzel

Louise Rebman-Metzel

October 27, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Louise Rebman-Metzel
"I greatly appreciate Josh Shoop and his excellent staff. They are consistently receptive to my many questions and provide clear, concise answers. They pay attention to details and follow thru with the little things that make navigating the insurance world so much easier. I also appreciate the periodic policy reviews to ensure that my specific coverage needs are met. Professional. Caring. Efficient. Simply the best!"
Profile photo of Angela Long

Angela Long

April 28, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Angela Long
"I started with renters insurance. Then i needed to change vehicle insurance due to a divorce, Super easy to make the transition from 1 company to another. Was very knowledgeable with laws and doing things the right way with insuring my children. Very easy to talk with , and they explain everything!! Thank You Josh and your entire staff!!!!!"
Profile photo of toberroni p

toberroni p

March 25, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by toberroni p
"Josh and his team were great made everything so easy and I saved so much switching from Allstate."
Profile photo of Denise Wagner

Denise Wagner

January 31, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Denise Wagner
"Staff all very friendly, polite, and helpful. Lives up to State Farm moto: Like a good neighbor State Farm is there."
Profile photo of matt fischer

matt fischer

December 2, 2021

2  out of  5 rating by matt fischer
"Boneless chicken was dry, didn't receive salad, bread was overdone, but steak was good"
Profile photo of Barb Regitz

Barb Regitz

October 27, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Barb Regitz
"I recently changed car insurance for my mom. I dealt with Laura from your office. Not only was she very informative but also sympathy to my moms needs. She was so polite and helpful and made the transition so smooth. She is a real keeper in the insurance industry"
Profile photo of nancy wilkinson

nancy wilkinson

October 13, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by nancy wilkinson
"Laura was such a great help in making changes to my policies. I am a recent convert to State Farm & very pleased with both rates & customer service"