Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Josh Shoop

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Josh Shoop

4.9 out of 5 (57 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Angela Long

Angela Long

April 28, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of toberroni p

toberroni p

March 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Josh and his team were great made everything so easy and I saved so much switching from Allstate."
Profile photo of Denise Wagner

Denise Wagner

January 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Staff all very friendly, polite, and helpful. Lives up to State Farm moto: Like a good neighbor State Farm is there."
Profile photo of matt fischer

matt fischer

December 2, 2021

2  out of  5
"Boneless chicken was dry, didn't receive salad, bread was overdone, but steak was good"
Profile photo of Barb Regitz

Barb Regitz

October 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"I recently changed car insurance for my mom. I dealt with Laura from your office. Not only was she very informative but also sympathy to my moms needs. She was so polite and helpful and made the transition so smooth. She is a real keeper in the insurance industry"
Profile photo of nancy wilkinson

nancy wilkinson

October 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"Laura was such a great help in making changes to my policies. I am a recent convert to State Farm & very pleased with both rates & customer service"
Profile photo of Sage Bittinger-Esser

Sage Bittinger-Esser

October 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very professional! Exactly what I needed at the right price."
Profile photo of Jane Lombardi

Jane Lombardi

October 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very kind people. Super easy and understandable to get my life insurance."
Profile photo of Casey Scheffler

Casey Scheffler

October 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great experience with this office. Very helpful and pleasant employees!"
Profile photo of Bernadette Lombardi

Bernadette Lombardi

October 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"Josh Shoop is amazing! Always available...always professional...takes the time to answer my questions. His office staff are friendly and helpful. 5 stars for sure!"
Profile photo of D P

D P

October 8, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Frank Arendt

Frank Arendt

October 8, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Misfit missy

Misfit missy

October 8, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of David Wilkinson

David Wilkinson

October 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"The office staff is very knowledgeable and able to explain what the best coverage for my application would be. I recommend anyone who is confused about insurance coverage gives them a call. They are very helpful."
Profile photo of Vicki Bonte

Vicki Bonte

October 7, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Chloecakes

Chloecakes

June 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great team very helpful!"
Profile photo of Darlene1202Elizabeth Duncan

Darlene1202Elizabeth Duncan

March 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"Laura and Jennifer are the best at state farm insurance location 743. The ladies are wonderful and willing to help in any way possible. Thank you State farm ladies."
Profile photo of Jermel Laird

Jermel Laird

March 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great customer service. I feel care for and informed."
Profile photo of Chris Roberts

Chris Roberts

March 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"Josh and his team at State Farm were very helpful with the process of our home owners claim. We are thankful they assisted us with this process."
Profile photo of Jordan “XfactorSlash” Hallman

Jordan “XfactorSlash” Hallman

March 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"Josh is awesome. Makes sure I have everything I need and nothing extra! Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Sam HBF

Sam HBF

February 9, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of mykeal Hitchcock

mykeal Hitchcock

February 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"Amazing service, Brett made sure I understood what I was I was signing up for, and made it a cake walk to leave my previous insurance and join state farm"